Project

General

Profile

metacat / docs / dev / metacat / source / contributors.txt @ 5908

1
Contributors
2
============
3

    
4
Metacat has been designed and built by a large number of contributors to this
5
open source project.  Main developers and additional patch contributors are
6
listed here.
7

    
8
Contributors
9
------------
10
  - Matt Jones (jones@nceas.ucsb.edu)
11
  - Chad Berkley (berkley@nceas.ucsb.edu)
12
  - Jing Tao (tao@nceas.ucsb.edu)
13
  - Jivka Bojilova (bojilova@nceas.ucsb.edu)
14
  - Dan Higgins (higgins@nceas.ucsb.edu)
15
  - Saurabh Garg (sgarg@nceas.ucsb.edu)
16
  - Duane Costa (dcosta@lternet.edu)
17
  - Veronique Connolly (connolly@nceas.ucsb.edu)
18
  - Chris Jones (cjones@msi.ucsb.edu)
19
  - John Harris (harris@nceas.ucsb.edu)
20
  - Callie Bowdish (bowdish@ecoinformatics.org)
21
  - Will Tyburczy (tyburczy@ecoinformatics.org)
22
  - Matthew Perry (perry@nceas.ucsb.edu)
23
  - Chad Burt (underbluewaters@gmail.com)
24
  - Ben Leinfelder (leinfelder@nceas.ucsb.edu)
25
  - Chris Barteau (barteau@nceas.ucsb.edu)
26
  - Shaun Walbridge (walbridge@nceas.ucsb.edu)
27
  - Michael Daigle (daigle@nceas.ucsb.edu)
28

    
29
Patch contributors
30
------------------
31
  - Andrea Chadden (chadden@nceas.ucsb.edu)
32
  - Johnoel Ancheta (johnoel@hawaii.edu)
33
  - Owen Jones (owen.jones@imperial.ac.uk)