Project

General

Profile

« Previous | Next » 

Revision 7151

[optionally] do not archive the xml_documents and xml_nodes to *_revisions when 'deleting' a document. This will effectively guarantee that the document/data cannot be retrieved after delete.
NOTE: D1 system metadata will persist (for now) so that the ID cannot be reused with the DataONE API but Metacat calls may allow the ID to be reused -- may need to reconsider this behavior.
https://redmine.dataone.org/issues/2677

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences