Project

General

Profile

« Previous | Next » 

Revision 8325

Added by Jing Tao almost 8 years ago

Change the button from Cancel to Bypass. So it is consistent with the Geoserver configuration page.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences