Project

General

Profile

metacat / docs / user / metacat / source / contributors.rst @ 8334

1 5908 jones
Contributors
2
============
3
4
Metacat has been designed and built by a large number of contributors to this
5
open source project.  Main developers and additional patch contributors are
6 6835 jones
listed here. We welcome participation in the project, and will work to
7
incorporate code, documentation, and other useful contributions.
8 5908 jones
9
Contributors
10
------------
11
  - Matt Jones (jones@nceas.ucsb.edu)
12
  - Chad Berkley (berkley@nceas.ucsb.edu)
13
  - Jing Tao (tao@nceas.ucsb.edu)
14
  - Jivka Bojilova (bojilova@nceas.ucsb.edu)
15
  - Dan Higgins (higgins@nceas.ucsb.edu)
16
  - Saurabh Garg (sgarg@nceas.ucsb.edu)
17
  - Duane Costa (dcosta@lternet.edu)
18
  - Veronique Connolly (connolly@nceas.ucsb.edu)
19 6831 jones
  - Chris Jones (cjones@nceas.ucsb.edu)
20 5908 jones
  - John Harris (harris@nceas.ucsb.edu)
21
  - Callie Bowdish (bowdish@ecoinformatics.org)
22
  - Will Tyburczy (tyburczy@ecoinformatics.org)
23
  - Matthew Perry (perry@nceas.ucsb.edu)
24
  - Chad Burt (underbluewaters@gmail.com)
25
  - Ben Leinfelder (leinfelder@nceas.ucsb.edu)
26
  - Chris Barteau (barteau@nceas.ucsb.edu)
27
  - Shaun Walbridge (walbridge@nceas.ucsb.edu)
28
  - Michael Daigle (daigle@nceas.ucsb.edu)
29 8334 jones
  - Lauren Walker (walker@nceas.ucsb.edu)
30 5908 jones
31
Patch contributors
32
------------------
33
  - Andrea Chadden (chadden@nceas.ucsb.edu)
34
  - Johnoel Ancheta (johnoel@hawaii.edu)
35
  - Owen Jones (owen.jones@imperial.ac.uk)