Project

General

Profile

Revision 8334

Added by Matt Jones over 7 years ago

Added Lauren to contributors list in the metacat guide, and made the two lists match in sort order.

View differences:

docs/user/metacat/source/contributors.rst
26 26
  - Chris Barteau (barteau@nceas.ucsb.edu)
27 27
  - Shaun Walbridge (walbridge@nceas.ucsb.edu)
28 28
  - Michael Daigle (daigle@nceas.ucsb.edu)
29
  - Lauren Walker (walker@nceas.ucsb.edu) 
29 30

  
30 31
Patch contributors
31 32
------------------
README
21 21
              Saurabh Garg (sgarg@nceas.ucsb.edu)
22 22
              Duane Costa (dcosta@lternet.edu)
23 23
              Veronique Connolly (connolly@nceas.ucsb.edu)
24
              Chris Jones (cjones@msi.ucsb.edu)
24 25
              John Harris (harris@nceas.ucsb.edu)
25 26
              Callie Bowdish (bowdish@ecoinformatics.org)
26 27
              Will Tyburczy (tyburczy@ecoinformatics.org)
......
34 35

  
35 36
Patch contributors:
36 37
              Andrea Chadden (chadden@nceas.ucsb.edu)
37
              Chris Jones (cjones@msi.ucsb.edu)
38 38
              Johnoel Ancheta (johnoel@hawaii.edu)
39 39
              Owen Jones (owen.jones@imperial.ac.uk)
40 40

  

Also available in: Unified diff