Project

General

Profile

« Previous | Next » 

Revision 948

Added by Jing Tao about 19 years ago

When user request a data package, the old version documents would be exported. Only export the request one.

During the export function. Every document will be check if the user has the permission to read or not.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences