Project

General

Profile

Bug #4739

Re-Reorder after editing Annotation

Added by ben leinfelder over 10 years ago. Updated over 10 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Morpho Plugin
Target version:
Start date:
02/04/2010
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Bugzilla-Id:
4739

Description

Whenever the annotation is edited, the annotation table gets updated and returned to it's original column order.
If you've already pressed the "reorder" button then this is a tad annoying/odd.
We should probably re-reorder it if it has been reordered before the edit.

History

#1 Updated by ben leinfelder over 10 years ago

now if you reorder the table once, it will remain "reordered" until you close the window.

#2 Updated by Redmine Admin over 7 years ago

Original Bugzilla ID was 4739

Also available in: Atom PDF