Save Archive sometimes saves more or less than it should in WRP
When running the WRP suite, if you create a workflow and a report design(roml), File => Save Archive should save the workflow and the roml, whether or not you've run the workflow.
However sometimes only the workflow is saved. Other times the workflow, the roml, the rios, and the workflowRun are saved. I'll try to post replication procedures if I can figure them out. This is in trunk wrp at r24154.
Updated by Derik Barseghian over 12 years ago
This is happening again. To replicate: create a simple workflow and report, run it, export the run to a kar. Then File => Save Archive. This second kar should only contain the wf and roml, but it contains the additional items associated with the execution.