Don't render the "Sign In" link once a user has already been sent to their IdProvider until we confirm logged-in status
When a user clicks on 'Sign in' and visits their Identity provider, we can assume they have successfully logged in. While we are authenticating the user (via getting their token), we should not display the "Sign In" link. Once they are confirmed as either logged in or not, then we should display the "Sign In" or person's name.
This is an issue on slower connections when generating the token can take 1sec or so.