data package moved/resized when documentation dialogs close
Each time one of the documentation dialogs is closed (e.g., usage rights, geo or
temporal coverage), the package is reloaded, and therefore the window is moved
from the user specified location and resized back to the default size. This is
extremely annoying UI behavior -- the user probably had a good reason for
putting the window there. If the package must be reloaded (which is slow so we
should avoid if possible), then at least we should record the window size and
location and reset it on the reloaded package window.