The delete selected row feature does not always work.
The Morpho table feature that allow for adding and deleting rows is hard to work with. Once the rows have been added it is hard to delete the empty row that is sometimes created. The delete selected row feature does not always work. When the table file is saved there are extra "," (commas) to mark the empty cells in the table. There is the option to Revert Entity to Saved Version (off of the edit menu) but this is not helpful if changes have been made.