Project

General

Profile

Bug #3551

same screen presented to user before and after importing a data table

Added by Margaret O'Brien almost 11 years ago. Updated almost 10 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
morpho - general
Target version:
Start date:
10/22/2008
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Bugzilla-Id:
3551

Description

When you first start to import a data table, you see a friendly screen saying you can save now or add a data table (with a link to that wizard). No problem there. But after you finish the data table description, you are returned to the same screen, and given the same link to add a data table. This is confusing - as if I never went through the data import wizard at all.

History

#1 Updated by Redmine Admin over 6 years ago

Original Bugzilla ID was 3551

Also available in: Atom PDF