Add Cancel button to dialog for closing unsaved package
Closing an unsaved data package (or exiting Morpho when unsaved DPs are open) produces a dialog that only offers two options: save the DP, or close it without saving. A Cancel button should be added to allow users to go back to editing the DP if they change their mind or had accidentally closed the DP before they were ready.
I'm calling this an enhancement, but think it's pretty important. Currently, users can find themselves forced to choose between saving unwanted/incomplete changes or discarding desired changes (this has happened to me).