Project

General

Profile

Bug #2166

1.6.0RC1: Saving to network when a previous version was deleted from network

Added by Veronique Connolly about 14 years ago. Updated almost 14 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
morpho - general
Target version:
Start date:
08/02/2005
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Bugzilla-Id:
2166

Description

If a local data package is saved to the network, and the network copied
subsequently deleted from the network, saving a later version of the local copy
to the network will result in an error.

History

#1 Updated by Redmine Admin over 6 years ago

Original Bugzilla ID was 2166

Also available in: Atom PDF